Pharmacy U

Contact Us

  •  
    Saturday, June 16, 2018

    International Centre
    Conference Centre Entrance
    6900 Airport Rd.
    Mississauga, ON
    L4V 1E8

    FREE PARKING

    The conference is restricted to persons 19 years of age and older. Anyone under the age of 19 will not be admitted.

    Visitor Code of Conduct

Sponsorship Inquiries

Martin Rissin
Tel: 1.877.687.7321 ext. 1008
E-mail: mrissin@ensembleiq.com

Group Programs & Conference programming

Barry Fitzgerald
Tel: 1.877.687.7321 ext. 1011
E-mail: bfitzgerald@ensembleiq.com

Operations Inquiries

Helen Hubbs
Tel: 1.877.687.7321 ext. 1013
E-mail: hhubbs@ensembleiq.com

Marketing

Alexandra Voulu
Tel: 1.877.687.7321 ext. 1012
Email: avoulu@ensembleiq.com

Questions about registration?

Myriam Bentoumi
Tel: 1.877.687.7321 ext. 1015
E-mail: mbentoumi@ensembleiq.com

Vice-President, General Manager Events

Michael Cronin
Tel: 1.877.687.7321 ext. 1001
Email: mcronin@ensembleiq.com

CUSTOMER CARE

Toll Free: 1-844-694-4422
Fax: 1-844-815-0700
Hours Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST
Email: contactus@pharmacyu.ca

The International Centre, Toronto
View Larger Map
Address:The International Centre,
6900 Airport Rd., Mississauga ON
Conference Centre Entrance FREE PARKING